Welcome to the new TAG Success Team website

Dave and Bev Savula
Dave and Beverly Savula
Link to Legacy
Platinum World Council Members, Mark & Denise Brown and Michael Dorsey, proudly carry on the legacy of the late Dave & Beverly Savula, into the FUTURE.
Mark & Denise Brown
Link to bio
Michael Dorsey
Link to bio

It is Our Time to gather, re-energize and unite in our cause.
Our 2021 Leadership Convention will be our first live gathering in two years! From stage you will hear from LegalShield’s top-earning associates on how to be a better leader; lead to new heights; and further your personal development. All of our trainers offer specific experiences which when put together will position you on a journey of personal and professional growth!
CLICK FOR DETAILS
TAG Break Out – Details coming soon

SUNDAY TEAM TRAINING ZOOM CALL
9:30pm ET 8:30pm CT, 7:30pm MT and 6:30pm PT/Arizona Time.
Go to LSTAGZoom.compassword 651299 OR you can go to www.Zoom.us/j/8956103977 and enter password 651299 if required.
You can also call in by telephone by dialing 646-558-8656, enter meeting ID 8956103977 and use password 651299 if required.

WENDESDAY PROFESSIONAL SALES OPPORTUNITY CALL
A call for showing the opportunity to direct sales & insurance professionals.
Noon ET, 11am CT, 10am MT and 9am PT/AZ Time
Dial: 712-432-2815 – 66373#
Replays – 712-432-2816 – 66373 – then share code

WEDNESDAY EVENING OPPORTUNITY CALL
9pm ET, 8pm ET, 7pm ET and 6pm PT/AZ Time
LIVE Opportunity ZOOM with Michael Dorsey and Larry Smith
Business briefing featuring one of our Provider law firms. To join, simply go to www.Zoom.us and enter ID 623 210 3124 at the appropriate time.
You can also dial into (646) 558-8656 or (720) 707-2699 and enter ID 623 210 3124.
Replays – 712-432-2816 pin 66373 – then enter the share code which varies each call.

Click to follow us on Facebook

Sign Up for Text Blasts
Text @tagsuccess to 81010

Tuesday and Thursday LegalShield Opportunity Zoom
9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT and 6pm PT/AZ
Invite your prospects to join us at www.GetProtectedFast.com

Fired Up For Maui
2022 is LegalShield’s 50th Anniversary, and we’ve decided to celebrate in a BIG way!
We’re headed to Maui, and you can be among the first to claim your spot!
Recruit new associates, help them advance, and you could earn a dream vacation for you and a guest to The Valley Isle, July 19 – 23, 2022!
DOWNLOAD PDF FLYER

Call Now Button
Subscribe for Email Updates and Team Announcements

Subscribe for Email Updates and Team Announcements

You have Successfully Subscribed!